Team TransGlobal

Image

Joachim (Joe) Wetz

General Manager

fon +49-6134 58444-50
eMail: jwetz@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Diana Mattur

Assistent to the General Manager

fon +49 6134 58444-50
eMail: dmattur@transglobal-logistics.de

Image to follow

Matthias Merten

Export

fon +49 6134 58444-60
eMail: mmerten@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Nevenka Marijanovic

Export

fon +49 6134 58444-61
eMail: nmarijanovic@transglobal-logistics.de

Image to follow

Sabrina Strohsal

Port Ops / Import

fon +49 471 93149593
eMail: sstrohsal@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Kai Asendorf

Special Ops

fon +49 421 39098683
eMail: kasendorf@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Lutz Lamprecht

Port- & Special Ops

fon +49 471 89391890
eMail: llamprecht@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Kevin Stuppenhusen

Port Ops / Import / Export

fon +49 471 80626503
eMail: kstuppenhusen@transglobal-logistics.de

Image

Preto

Special Ops